MMA home           Captain Charles H. Hurley Library
Smart Start
@ MMA Library
Search the
Library Catalog

HOURS
Key Databases
for MMA

Off-Campus Access

ILL form

Subject Guides
&Tutorials

  What's New
 SUGGESTIONS
Recommend purchasing
a book or journal

Subject Guides

             Resources for Facilities Management
Find Books
  • Print collection
  • Reference books
  • e-books Online 24/7

Citation Builders
IT Helpdesk Ph: 508.830.6479

  Use Databases Use this ILL form to get books & journal articles

Networked printing On-Campus ONLY


USE BOOKS to Find Information About Your Topic

     Find Books: Search the Library Catalog
     

Reference books - Online
  • Credo reference
  • Oxford Reference Online
  • MasterFILE Premier. Covers all subject; primary source documents, country profiles.
  • Wiley e-books - Sample of titles you can find in the library catalog
    Air Monitoring for Toxic Exposures
    Corrosion Inspection and Monitoring
    Corrosion of Steel in Concrete
    Solar Technologies for Buildings
    Indoor Environment
    Materials for Buildings and Structures
    Wind Energy Handbook
    Wind Power in Power Systems
    ebrary e-books - Sample of titles you can find in the library catalog
    Facilities Management : Theory and Practice Facilities Management Handbook
    Back to Top
    USE DATABASES to REFINE YOUR TOPIC
    Starting Points :: All subjects are covered by these general databases
    FIND NEWSPAPER and NEWS MAGAZINE ARTICLES

    FREE INTERLIBRARY LOAN
    • Use this ILL form if you need books or journal articles we do not have. We'll get your research materials from other libraries through Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery.
    Back to Top

    MMA Home || MMA Library || SAILS Library Network || Academic Calendar

    To report problems include this webpage address.
    SSB est. 9 Oct 2008; last revision 24 Oct 2008